Space Travellers - A family show telling the story of the stars and the moon through Maori Legends

Space Travellers - A family show telling the story of the stars and the moon through Maori Legends

Time Range
Starting From*
Quantity
Adult
NZD 20.00
Child
NZD 10.00
Dates
Thu 21/01/2021, 16:30 - 17:00
1 Day
NZD 20.00
Cancelled
Thu 21/01/2021, 16:30 - 17:00
1 Day
NZD 20.00
Book
Fri 22/01/2021, 16:30 - 17:00
1 Day
NZD 20.00
Cancelled
Fri 22/01/2021, 16:30 - 17:00
1 Day
NZD 20.00
Book
Sat 23/01/2021, 16:30 - 17:00
1 Day
NZD 20.00
Cancelled
Sat 23/01/2021, 16:30 - 17:00
1 Day
NZD 20.00
Book
Sun 24/01/2021, 16:30 - 17:00
1 Day
NZD 20.00
Cancelled
Sun 24/01/2021, 16:30 - 17:00
1 Day
NZD 20.00
Book
Mon 25/01/2021, 16:30 - 17:00
1 Day
NZD 20.00
Cancelled
Thu 28/01/2021, 16:30 - 17:00
1 Day
NZD 20.00
Cancelled
Fri 29/01/2021, 16:30 - 17:00
1 Day
NZD 20.00
Cancelled
Fri 29/01/2021, 16:30 - 17:00
1 Day
NZD 20.00
Book
Sat 30/01/2021, 16:30 - 17:00
1 Day
NZD 20.00
Cancelled
Sat 30/01/2021, 16:30 - 17:00
1 Day
NZD 20.00
Book
Sun 31/01/2021, 16:30 - 17:00
1 Day
NZD 20.00
Cancelled
Sun 31/01/2021, 16:30 - 17:00
1 Day
NZD 20.00
Book
Mon 01/02/2021, 16:30 - 17:00
1 Day
NZD 20.00
Book
Tue 02/02/2021, 16:30 - 17:00
1 Day
NZD 20.00
Cancelled
Thu 04/02/2021, 16:30 - 17:00
1 Day
NZD 20.00
Cancelled
Fri 05/02/2021, 16:30 - 17:00
1 Day
NZD 20.00
Cancelled
Fri 05/02/2021, 16:30 - 17:00
1 Day
NZD 20.00
Book
Sat 06/02/2021, 16:30 - 17:00
1 Day
NZD 20.00
Cancelled
Sat 06/02/2021, 16:30 - 17:00
1 Day
NZD 20.00
Book
Description
Take a family orientated journey through the beautiful story telling of Maori legends. This Matinee show has been carfeully curated to enlighten all about the beginnings of the stars, moon and the planets.
Characters left
Abort
Save