Space Travellers - A family show telling the story of the stars and the moon through Maori Legends

Space Travellers - A family show telling the story of the stars and the moon through Maori Legends

Time Range
Starting From*
Quantity
Adult
NZD 20.00
Child
NZD 10.00
Dates
Sat 24/04/2021, 15:30 - 16:00
1 Day
NZD 20.00
Cancelled
Sun 25/04/2021, 15:30 - 16:00
1 Day
NZD 20.00
Cancelled
Mon 26/04/2021, 15:30 - 16:00
1 Day
NZD 20.00
Cancelled
Wed 28/04/2021, 15:30 - 16:00
1 Day
NZD 20.00
Cancelled
Thu 29/04/2021, 15:30 - 16:00
1 Day
NZD 20.00
Cancelled
Fri 30/04/2021, 15:30 - 16:00
1 Day
NZD 20.00
Cancelled
Sat 01/05/2021, 15:30 - 16:00
1 Day
NZD 20.00
Cancelled
Sun 02/05/2021, 15:30 - 16:00
1 Day
NZD 20.00
Cancelled
Mon 03/05/2021, 15:30 - 16:00
1 Day
NZD 20.00
Cancelled
Thu 06/05/2021, 15:30 - 16:00
1 Day
NZD 20.00
Cancelled
Fri 07/05/2021, 15:30 - 16:00
1 Day
NZD 20.00
Cancelled
Sat 08/05/2021, 15:30 - 16:00
1 Day
NZD 20.00
Book
Sun 09/05/2021, 15:30 - 16:00
1 Day
NZD 20.00
Book
Mon 10/05/2021, 15:30 - 16:00
1 Day
NZD 20.00
Cancelled
Thu 13/05/2021, 15:30 - 16:00
1 Day
NZD 20.00
Cancelled
Fri 14/05/2021, 15:30 - 16:00
1 Day
NZD 20.00
Cancelled
Sat 15/05/2021, 15:30 - 16:00
1 Day
NZD 20.00
Book
Sun 16/05/2021, 15:30 - 16:00
1 Day
NZD 20.00
Book
Description
Take a family orientated journey through the beautiful story telling of Maori legends. This Matinee show has been carfeully curated to enlighten all about the beginnings of the stars, moon and the planets.
Characters left
Abort
Save