Under the Stars -Our outdoor stargazing experience under the largest Gold Tier Dark Sky Reserve

Under the Stars -Our outdoor stargazing experience under the largest Gold Tier Dark Sky Reserve

Time Range
Starting From*
Quantity
Adult
NZD 139.00
Child 8-14
NZD 79.00
Dates
Tue 27/02/2024, 22:30 - 00:00
1 Day
NZD 139.00
fully booked
Wed 28/02/2024, 00:30 - 02:00
1 Day
NZD 139.00
fully booked
Wed 28/02/2024, 22:30 - 00:00
1 Day
NZD 139.00
fully booked
Thu 29/02/2024, 00:30 - 02:00
1 Day
NZD 139.00
fully booked
Thu 29/02/2024, 22:30 - 00:00
1 Day
NZD 139.00
fully booked
Fri 01/03/2024, 00:30 - 02:00
1 Day
NZD 139.00
fully booked
Fri 01/03/2024, 21:30 - 23:00
1 Day
NZD 139.00
fully booked
Fri 01/03/2024, 23:30 - 01:00
1 Day
NZD 139.00
fully booked
Sat 02/03/2024, 21:30 - 23:00
1 Day
NZD 139.00
fully booked
Sat 02/03/2024, 23:30 - 01:00
1 Day
NZD 139.00
fully booked
Sun 03/03/2024, 21:30 - 23:00
1 Day
NZD 139.00
fully booked
Sun 03/03/2024, 23:30 - 01:00
1 Day
NZD 139.00
Book
Mon 04/03/2024, 21:30 - 23:00
1 Day
NZD 139.00
Book
Mon 04/03/2024, 23:30 - 01:00
1 Day
NZD 139.00
Book
Tue 05/03/2024, 21:30 - 23:00
1 Day
NZD 139.00
fully booked
Tue 05/03/2024, 23:30 - 01:00
1 Day
NZD 139.00
Book
Wed 06/03/2024, 21:30 - 23:00
1 Day
NZD 139.00
Book
Wed 06/03/2024, 23:30 - 01:00
1 Day
NZD 139.00
fully booked
Thu 07/03/2024, 21:30 - 23:00
1 Day
NZD 139.00
fully booked
Thu 07/03/2024, 23:30 - 01:00
1 Day
NZD 139.00
fully booked
Fri 08/03/2024, 21:30 - 23:00
1 Day
NZD 139.00
Book
Fri 08/03/2024, 23:30 - 01:00
1 Day
NZD 139.00
fully booked
Sat 09/03/2024, 21:30 - 23:00
1 Day
NZD 139.00
fully booked
Sat 09/03/2024, 23:30 - 01:00
1 Day
NZD 139.00
fully booked
Sun 10/03/2024, 21:30 - 23:00
1 Day
NZD 139.00
fully booked
Sun 10/03/2024, 23:30 - 01:00
1 Day
NZD 139.00
Book
Mon 11/03/2024, 21:30 - 23:00
1 Day
NZD 139.00
fully booked
Mon 11/03/2024, 23:30 - 01:00
1 Day
NZD 139.00
Book
Tue 12/03/2024, 21:30 - 23:00
1 Day
NZD 139.00
fully booked
Tue 12/03/2024, 23:30 - 01:00
1 Day
NZD 139.00
fully booked
Wed 13/03/2024, 21:30 - 23:00
1 Day
NZD 139.00
fully booked
Wed 13/03/2024, 23:30 - 01:00
1 Day
NZD 139.00
fully booked
Thu 14/03/2024, 21:30 - 23:00
1 Day
NZD 139.00
fully booked
Thu 14/03/2024, 23:30 - 01:00
1 Day
NZD 139.00
Book
Fri 15/03/2024, 21:30 - 23:00
1 Day
NZD 139.00
fully booked
Fri 15/03/2024, 23:30 - 01:00
1 Day
NZD 139.00
fully booked
Sat 16/03/2024, 21:30 - 23:00
1 Day
NZD 139.00
fully booked
Sat 16/03/2024, 23:30 - 01:00
1 Day
NZD 139.00
fully booked
Sun 17/03/2024, 21:30 - 23:00
1 Day
NZD 139.00
fully booked
Sun 17/03/2024, 23:30 - 01:00
1 Day
NZD 139.00
fully booked
Mon 18/03/2024, 21:30 - 23:00
1 Day
NZD 139.00
Book
Later
Description
Take a mesmerising journey through the cosmos as you explore the wonders of the night sky, home to planets, stars, and a whole other world you can only dream about. Our resident astronomy guides will share their knowledge as they take you on a 1-hour tour of the night sky through high powered telescopes. With no light pollution you will see the Southern Cross, planets, distant galaxies, star clusters, moons, and the Milky Way.

Please note minimum age for this experience is 8 years old.

Please note when you are booking the 12:30am departure, this trip departs after midnight, so the date you book should reflect this. For example, if you are staying with us on the night of the 5th and want to book the 12:30am tour, then you would need to book this timeslot on the 6th instead.

Please ensure that you arrive to the Activity Retail Centre to check in no later than 15 mins prior to departure. It is important to be aware before purchase, that this activity is reliant on weather conditions and may be cancelled at late notice for this reason.
Characters left
Abort
Save