Galactic Journey - A more scientific journey in the comforts of the Hermitage Planetarium.

Galactic Journey - A more scientific journey in the comforts of the Hermitage Planetarium.

Time Range
Starting From*
Quantity
Adult
NZD 29.00
Child
NZD 15.00
Dates
Fri 17/09/2021, 19:00 - 19:45
1 Day
NZD 29.00
Online no longer available
Sat 18/09/2021, 19:00 - 19:45
1 Day
NZD 29.00
Book
Sun 19/09/2021, 19:00 - 19:45
1 Day
NZD 29.00
Book
Mon 20/09/2021, 19:00 - 19:45
1 Day
NZD 29.00
Book
Tue 21/09/2021, 19:00 - 19:45
1 Day
NZD 29.00
Book
Thu 23/09/2021, 19:00 - 19:45
1 Day
NZD 29.00
Book
Fri 24/09/2021, 19:00 - 19:45
1 Day
NZD 29.00
Cancelled
Sat 25/09/2021, 19:00 - 19:45
1 Day
NZD 29.00
Book
Sun 26/09/2021, 19:00 - 19:45
1 Day
NZD 29.00
Book
Mon 27/09/2021, 19:00 - 19:45
1 Day
NZD 29.00
Book
Tue 28/09/2021, 19:00 - 19:45
1 Day
NZD 29.00
Book
Thu 30/09/2021, 19:00 - 19:45
1 Day
NZD 29.00
Book
Later
Description
Take a mesmerising journey through the galaxy in the indoor comfort of the 44 seat planetarium. Sit and relax while Kate, our resident Astrophysicist, guides you through the wonders of the night sky.
Characters left
Abort
Save