Galactic Journey - An indoor planetarium show presented live by our resident astronomy guides

Galactic Journey - An indoor planetarium show presented live by our resident astronomy guides

Time Range
Starting From*
Quantity
Adult
NZD 35.00
Child 8-14
NZD 20.00
Dates
Mon 22/07/2024, 17:00 - 17:45
1 Day
NZD 35.00
VAT included
Book
Tue 23/07/2024, 17:00 - 17:45
1 Day
NZD 35.00
VAT included
Book
Wed 24/07/2024, 17:00 - 17:45
1 Day
NZD 35.00
VAT included
Book
Thu 25/07/2024, 17:00 - 17:45
1 Day
NZD 35.00
VAT included
Book
Fri 26/07/2024, 17:00 - 17:45
1 Day
NZD 35.00
VAT included
Book
Sat 27/07/2024, 17:00 - 17:45
1 Day
NZD 35.00
VAT included
Book
Sun 28/07/2024, 17:00 - 17:45
1 Day
NZD 35.00
VAT included
Book
Mon 29/07/2024, 17:00 - 17:45
1 Day
NZD 35.00
VAT included
Book
Tue 30/07/2024, 17:00 - 17:45
1 Day
NZD 35.00
VAT included
Book
Wed 31/07/2024, 17:00 - 17:45
1 Day
NZD 35.00
VAT included
Book
Later
Description
Explore Aoraki/Mount Cook’s night sky from the comfort of this state-of-the-art facility. Science meets entertainment in our 360-degree digital dome planetarium. Enjoy an unrivalled cinematic experience as you see the night sky like never before. Fly to the edge of our galaxy and beyond to the reaches of our universe. Get up close and personal with the planets, stars, the moon, and satellites as they constantly move with Earth as we orbit in space.

Please ensure that you arrive to the Activity Retail Centre to check in no later than 15 mins prior to departure. It is important to be aware before purchase, that this activity is reliant on weather conditions and may be cancelled at late notice for this reason. Please note minimum age for this experience is 8 years old.
Characters left
Abort
Save