Half Day Trekking (Eng)

Half Day Trekking (Eng)

Time Range
Number of Persons
Dates
Thu 03/12/2020, 09:00 - 12:30
1 Day
NZD 105.00
Cancelled
Thu 03/12/2020, 14:00 - 17:30
1 Day
NZD 105.00
Cancelled
Fri 04/12/2020, 09:00 - 12:30
1 Day
NZD 105.00
Cancelled
Fri 04/12/2020, 14:00 - 17:30
1 Day
NZD 105.00
Cancelled
Sat 05/12/2020, 09:00 - 12:30
1 Day
NZD 105.00
Cancelled
Sat 05/12/2020, 14:00 - 17:30
1 Day
NZD 105.00
Cancelled
Sun 06/12/2020, 09:00 - 12:30
1 Day
NZD 105.00
Cancelled
Sun 06/12/2020, 14:00 - 17:30
1 Day
NZD 105.00
Cancelled
Mon 07/12/2020, 09:00 - 12:30
1 Day
NZD 105.00
Cancelled
Mon 07/12/2020, 14:00 - 17:30
1 Day
NZD 105.00
Cancelled
Tue 08/12/2020, 09:00 - 12:30
1 Day
NZD 105.00
Cancelled
Tue 08/12/2020, 14:00 - 17:30
1 Day
NZD 105.00
Cancelled
Wed 09/12/2020, 09:00 - 12:30
1 Day
NZD 105.00
Cancelled
Wed 09/12/2020, 14:00 - 17:30
1 Day
NZD 105.00
Cancelled
Thu 10/12/2020, 09:00 - 12:30
1 Day
NZD 105.00
Cancelled
Thu 10/12/2020, 14:00 - 17:30
1 Day
NZD 105.00
Cancelled
Fri 11/12/2020, 09:00 - 12:30
1 Day
NZD 105.00
Cancelled
Fri 11/12/2020, 14:00 - 17:30
1 Day
NZD 105.00
Cancelled
Sat 12/12/2020, 09:00 - 12:30
1 Day
NZD 105.00
Cancelled
Sat 12/12/2020, 14:00 - 17:30
1 Day
NZD 105.00
Cancelled
Sun 13/12/2020, 09:00 - 12:30
1 Day
NZD 105.00
Cancelled
Sun 13/12/2020, 14:00 - 17:30
1 Day
NZD 105.00
Cancelled
Mon 14/12/2020, 09:00 - 12:30
1 Day
NZD 105.00
Cancelled
Mon 14/12/2020, 14:00 - 17:30
1 Day
NZD 105.00
Cancelled
Tue 15/12/2020, 09:00 - 12:30
1 Day
NZD 105.00
Cancelled
Tue 15/12/2020, 14:00 - 17:30
1 Day
NZD 105.00
Cancelled
Wed 16/12/2020, 09:00 - 12:30
1 Day
NZD 105.00
Cancelled
Wed 16/12/2020, 14:00 - 17:30
1 Day
NZD 105.00
Cancelled
Thu 17/12/2020, 09:00 - 12:30
1 Day
NZD 105.00
Cancelled
Thu 17/12/2020, 14:00 - 17:30
1 Day
NZD 105.00
Cancelled
Fri 18/12/2020, 09:00 - 12:30
1 Day
NZD 105.00
Cancelled
Fri 18/12/2020, 14:00 - 17:30
1 Day
NZD 105.00
Cancelled
Sat 19/12/2020, 09:00 - 12:30
1 Day
NZD 105.00
Cancelled
Sat 19/12/2020, 14:00 - 17:30
1 Day
NZD 105.00
Cancelled
Sun 20/12/2020, 09:00 - 12:30
1 Day
NZD 105.00
Cancelled
Sun 20/12/2020, 14:00 - 17:30
1 Day
NZD 105.00
Cancelled
Mon 21/12/2020, 09:00 - 12:30
1 Day
NZD 105.00
Cancelled
Mon 21/12/2020, 14:00 - 17:30
1 Day
NZD 105.00
Cancelled
Tue 22/12/2020, 09:00 - 12:30
1 Day
NZD 105.00
Cancelled
Tue 22/12/2020, 14:00 - 17:30
1 Day
NZD 105.00
Cancelled
Wed 23/12/2020, 09:00 - 12:30
1 Day
NZD 105.00
Cancelled
Wed 23/12/2020, 14:00 - 17:30
1 Day
NZD 105.00
Cancelled
Thu 24/12/2020, 09:00 - 12:30
1 Day
NZD 105.00
Cancelled
Thu 24/12/2020, 14:00 - 17:30
1 Day
NZD 105.00
Cancelled
Fri 25/12/2020, 09:00 - 12:30
1 Day
NZD 105.00
Cancelled
Fri 25/12/2020, 14:00 - 17:30
1 Day
NZD 105.00
Cancelled
Sat 26/12/2020, 09:00 - 12:30
1 Day
NZD 105.00
Cancelled
Sat 26/12/2020, 14:00 - 17:30
1 Day
NZD 105.00
Cancelled
Sun 27/12/2020, 09:00 - 12:30
1 Day
NZD 105.00
Cancelled
Sun 27/12/2020, 14:00 - 17:30
1 Day
NZD 105.00
Cancelled
Mon 28/12/2020, 09:00 - 12:30
1 Day
NZD 105.00
Book
Description
Half Day Trek
The Hooker Valley is a beautiful walk into the foothills of the might Aoraki/Mt Cook.
Characters left
Abort
Save