Explorer Pass

Explorer Pass

Time Range
Starting From*
Quantity
Adult
NZD 20.00
Child
NZD 10.00
Dates
Fri 04/12/2020, 09:00 - 21:00
1 Day
NZD 20.00
Book
Sat 05/12/2020, 09:00 - 21:00
1 Day
NZD 20.00
Book
Sun 06/12/2020, 09:00 - 21:00
1 Day
NZD 20.00
Book
Mon 07/12/2020, 09:00 - 21:00
1 Day
NZD 20.00
Book
Tue 08/12/2020, 09:00 - 21:00
1 Day
NZD 20.00
Book
Wed 09/12/2020, 09:00 - 21:00
1 Day
NZD 20.00
Book
Thu 10/12/2020, 09:00 - 21:00
1 Day
NZD 20.00
Book
Fri 11/12/2020, 09:00 - 21:00
1 Day
NZD 20.00
Book
Sat 12/12/2020, 09:00 - 21:00
1 Day
NZD 20.00
Book
Sun 13/12/2020, 09:00 - 21:00
1 Day
NZD 20.00
Book
Description
Your 24 hour pass allows you to experience the history of the Universe and many more stories all in the comfort of the theater and Planetarium
Characters left
Abort
Save