Explorer Pass

Explorer Pass

Time Range
Starting From*
Quantity
Adult
NZD 20.00
Child
NZD 10.00
Dates
Tue 11/05/2021, 09:00 - 21:00
1 Day
NZD 20.00
Book
Wed 12/05/2021, 09:00 - 21:00
1 Day
NZD 20.00
Book
Thu 13/05/2021, 09:00 - 21:00
1 Day
NZD 20.00
Book
Fri 14/05/2021, 09:00 - 21:00
1 Day
NZD 20.00
Book
Sat 15/05/2021, 09:00 - 21:00
1 Day
NZD 20.00
Book
Sun 16/05/2021, 09:00 - 21:00
1 Day
NZD 20.00
Book
Mon 17/05/2021, 09:00 - 21:00
1 Day
NZD 20.00
Book
Tue 18/05/2021, 09:00 - 21:00
1 Day
NZD 20.00
Book
Wed 19/05/2021, 09:00 - 21:00
1 Day
NZD 20.00
Book
Thu 20/05/2021, 09:00 - 21:00
1 Day
NZD 20.00
Book
Later
Description
Your 24 hour pass allows you to experience the history of the Universe and many more stories all in the comfort of the theater and Planetarium
Characters left
Abort
Save