Explorer Pass

Explorer Pass

Time Range
Starting From*
Quantity
Adult
NZD 25.00
Child 4-14 (Children 3 and under are FOC)
NZD 15.00
Dates
Wed 28/02/2024, 09:00 - 17:00
1 Day
NZD 25.00
Book
Thu 29/02/2024, 09:00 - 17:00
1 Day
NZD 25.00
Book
Fri 01/03/2024, 09:00 - 17:00
1 Day
NZD 25.00
Book
Sat 02/03/2024, 09:00 - 17:00
1 Day
NZD 25.00
Book
Sun 03/03/2024, 09:00 - 17:00
1 Day
NZD 25.00
Book
Mon 04/03/2024, 09:00 - 17:00
1 Day
NZD 25.00
Book
Wed 06/03/2024, 09:00 - 17:00
1 Day
NZD 25.00
Book
Thu 07/03/2024, 09:00 - 17:00
1 Day
NZD 25.00
Book
Fri 08/03/2024, 09:00 - 17:00
1 Day
NZD 25.00
Book
Sat 09/03/2024, 09:00 - 17:00
1 Day
NZD 25.00
Book
Later
Description
Explore the history of this iconic region at a museum dedicated to Sir Edmund Hillary. Humanitarian, ambassador and one of the world’s greatest explorers. Located in the hotel, the museum showcases transport, climbing and Sir Edmund Hillary exhibits. Experience a journey through time at our movie theatre, a unique
cinematic experience showing inspirational and informative 2D and 3D movies and documentaries.

Your Explorer pass provides you with entry to both the museum and theatre. Please note in-house guests have unlimited entry during your stay.
Characters left
Abort
Save